Wafangdian first rolling mill Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is the production of various types of mill bearings professional manufacturers, but also the first professional production Wafangdian bearing mill manufacturers...

Wafangdian First Rolling Mill Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Four-row cylindrical roller bearing

The four cylindrical roller bearings are most widely used in the metallurgical industry, all kinds of mill bearing a bearing. Main features:

a、bearing in the effective installation space having the largest dynamic load rating negative

b、bearings for high-speed

c、bearings allow the effective precision limit tolerance

More>>
Wafangdian First Rolling Mill Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Slewing bearing

Turntable bearings in a wide range of industrial applications, is to become "the machine joints are mainly used: truck cranes, railway cranes, port cranes, marine cranes, metallurgical cranes, container cranes, excavators, filling machines, as well as the CT machinestanding wave treatment instrument...

More>>
Wafangdian First Rolling Mill Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Split cylindrical roller bearing

• The part type cylindrical roller bearings are mainly used for the crankshaft and bearing areas difficult to reach. Any piece cylindrical roller bearing maintenance is very difficult to replace, and the device can not be shut down, part of a cylindrical roller bearing will be able to display a special superiority...

More>>
Wafangdian First Rolling Mill Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Taper roller thrust bearing

This type of bearing is separable bearing can withstand greater two-way axial load, but you can not limit the radial displacement of the shaft. Compared to the axial positioning of the types of bearings and other types...

More>>
Wafangdian First Rolling Mill Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Thrust spherical roller bearings

The type of roller bearings for the spherical type, because the raceway raceway was spherical, with self-aligning performance. Axial Load capacity is particularly large, in the axial load can also bear a number of radial load. When used in general oil lubrication. The main type of bearing For hydro-generators, vertical generators, marine propeller shaft, tower crane, extruder and so on...

More>>
Wafangdian First Rolling Mill Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Deep groove ball bearing

Deep groove ball bearings mainly take radial load, also can withstand a certain amount of axial load. This type of bearing friction coefficient is small, high speed limit, rain forms of diverse size range. Suitable for precision instruments, low noise motors, automobiles, motorcycles and general machinery, the machinery industry, the most widely used class bearings.

More>>
Wafangdian First Rolling Mill Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Sendzimir bearings

Sendzimir bearings for multi-roll cold rolling mill, the outer wall thickness, multi-roll cold rolling mill is the ideal branch Roller bearings. The advantages are simple geometry, high manufacturing accuracy and high radial load carrying capacity. No ribs and retaining ring structure is not allowed to bear Axial load, axial load from the end of the adjustment gasket or thrust bearing bear. The vast majority of use in the rolling...

More>>
Wafangdian First Rolling Mill Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Split cylindrical roller bearing

The part spherical roller bearings are mainly used in the bearings are difficult to install, for example, there are multiple points of support long drive shaft or crankshaft, especially the replacement of the bearings needed cost for maintenance very difficult to maintain the overall bearing occasionsvery expensive occasions down for maintenance or equipment does not allow the case, part of the bearing to provide the best solution,

More>>

Address: No.588 North Sec. Zhufeng Str. Wafangdian Liaoning China.  P.C.: 116300
Tel: 0086-411-85518988 Fax: 0086-411-85529696
Website: http://www.wyzz-bearing.com E-mail: export@wyzz-bearing.com

辽ICP备12010880号 Powered by www.300.cn dalian

           辽公网安备 21028102000111号

瓦房店第一轧机轴承制造有限公司是生产各类型轧机轴承的专业厂家,同时也是瓦房店第一家专业生产轧机轴承的厂家。经过多年来公司在技术研发方面的不断发展,现已具有雄厚的技术实力和丰富的轴承制造经验,现代化的科学管理体制、先进的工...

四列圆柱滚子轴承

四列圆柱滚子轴承是冶金行业各类轧机轴承中应用最广泛的一种轴承,主要特点。

a、轴承在有效的安装空间内具有最大的额定动载荷值

b、轴承可用于高转速

c、轴承允许有较精密的极限公差

d、内圈允许和外组件互相装配,有利于快速换辊

e 、轴承仅能承受径向载荷。

查看更多>>

转盘轴承

转盘轴承在现实工业中应用很广泛,被人们称为“机器的关节”,其主要应用于:汽车起重机、铁路起重机、港口起重机、船用起重机、冶金起重机、集装箱起重机,挖掘机、灌装机、以及CT机驻波治疗仪、航海仪、雷达天线座,导弹发射架、坦克、机器人和旋转餐厅等方面。

查看更多>>

剖分式圆柱滚子轴承

剖分式圆柱滚子轴承主要用于曲轴上和轴承难以达到的地区。凡是整体式圆柱滚子轴承在维护与更换非常困难以及设备不能停机时,剖分圆柱滚子轴承就能显示出其特别的优越性,钢管冷轧机曲轴、棘轮、挖掘机、轧机传动轴以及大型通风设备是其主要应用领域。 WYZZ成功开发了随时随地安装的剖分式圆柱滚子轴承满足连铸冷却区的传动输送辊道轴承的需要。

查看更多>>

推力圆锥滚子轴承

该类型轴承为可分离型轴承,能承受较大的双向轴向载荷,但不能限制轴的径向位移。该类型轴承与其它类型轴向定位轴承(单、双列角接触球轴承、深沟球轴承、大锥角双列圆锥滚子轴承)相比,在同等轴颈、承受同等轴向载荷的情况下,轴承宽度最窄,轴承外径最小。该类型轴承极限转速较低。

查看更多>>

推力调心滚子轴承

该类型轴承滚子为球面型,由于座圈滚道呈球面,具有调心性能。轴向 载荷能力特别大,在承受轴向载荷的同时还可承受若干径向载荷。使用时一般采用油润滑。该类型轴承主要 用于水力发电机,立式发电机、船舶用螺旋浆轴、塔吊、挤压机等。

查看更多>>

角接触球轴承

角接触球轴承分为好多种结构,单列角接触球轴承可承受径向载荷 和 单一方向轴向载荷,DB组合,DF组合、四点接触、双列角接触球轴承可承受径向载荷和双向轴向载荷。角接 触球轴承适用于高速及高精度旋转。该类型轴承主要用于机床主轴、高频马达、油泵、空气压缩机、印刷机 等。

查看更多>>

森吉米尔轴承

森吉米尔轴承多用于多辊冷轧机上,外圈壁厚,是多辊冷轧机理想的支 撑辊轴承。其优点是几何形状简单,制造精度高和高的径向承载能力。无挡边和挡圈的结构形式不允许承受 轴向载荷,轴向载荷由两端的调整垫片或推力轴承承受。绝大多数使用在轧制不锈钢和硅钢带的多辊轧机上 ,近年来由于多辊轧机的发展,一般宽薄板轧机也使用...

查看更多>>

剖分式调心滚子轴承

剖分式调心滚子轴承主要用于轴承难以安装的地方,例如有多个支承点 的长传动轴或曲轴上,在用于维护保养十分困难的整体轴承的场合,特别是更换轴承所需费用十分昂贵的场 合或设备不允许停机维修的情况下,剖分式轴承就提供了最好的解决办法。

查看更多>>